73eee109be · vault backup: 2026-08-15 15:07:24 · Updated 2026-08-15 19:07:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?