5ffaa23e8b · move inbox files to proper folders: research, configs, models, skills · Updated 2026-08-15 20:55:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?